Our Board of Directors

L-R: Sean Nacey, Cameron Parks, Ray Parks, Manuel Achadinha, Dan Campbell, Rob Jawanda, Jjm Tighe, Tom Martin, Lee Richardson, Dave Cutler
The 2016 Braefoot Board of Directors looks forward to working with you and our partners to continue to offer valuable facilities and programs to our community!